SCA Announces New State Chapters in 10 States--Phase 3 Calls Announced

The Secular Coalition for America today announced initial organizing efforts for 10 new chapters this month in New York, North Carolina, Tennessee, Washington, Minnesota, Mississippi, New Mexico, Ohio, Kansas and Iowa. The state chapters will lobby state lawmakers in favor of a strong separation of religion and government.

Last month, the SCA successfully held initial organizing calls for 17 new chapters in Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Arkansas, California, Florida, Georgia, Missouri, Montana, Rhode Island, South Carolina and Texas.

Two state affiliates, the Secular Coalition for Arizona and Secular Coalition for Alabama, are already operational.

View Press Relases for Phase 3 States: 

More Information:

seo google sıra bulucu kanun script encode decode google sira bulucu google pagerank sorgulama seo google sıra bulucu ukash kanunlar